Swagbucks ROCKS!!!

I know many of you have heard me talk about swagbucks 100 times by now ~ but I just LOVE them!  I was just able to purchase a book and workbook for a Bible study I am going to be doing soon with my Amazon.com gift cards I scored from Swagbucks for $6.30 (that is WITH shipping)~ I saved over $10!!!  I almost had enough points accumulated to get another $5 Amazon gift card but I needed the books quickly so I couldn’t wait. 

Don’t know what I’m talking about?  Check here for more information.

Want to sign up?  Click here

One Response

  1. SWAGBUCKS totally rocks!
    I LOVE it! Its so exciting – I set it as my home page – and use it even to go to websites I know the address of! its the most awesome thing!
    lol

    I’m def glad you share this with us Mandy!
    you rock!!!

Leave a Reply

