Harris Teeter Super Doubles

Don’t forget that Harris Teeter is doubling coupons up to $1.98 face value now until June 30th.  I don’t know about you guys, but I was a bit nervous at first about the change BUT went today and was surprisingly impressed!  I felt like I got good QUALITY deals today and was 100% satisfied with my purchases!  I ended up paying $24.41 for $105.81 worth of groceries!  In my book ~ that rocks!  :0) 

Here are some deals that Lorraine got last night….

McCain frozen potato products (I got sweet potato fries and potato

pancakes) are on sale for $3.19.  I had two $ off coupons, so they were each $1.19 (down from $3.49 each originally).

 

The Oscar Meyer hot dogs are on sale for 1/2 off, and I had $1 off if you buy two coupons.  I got four packages (of the kind we like – which is the “light” ones – so I was really thrilled about that – often those aren’t on sale) for a dollar each (1/2 3.99 = 2.00

– $1 on each = $1 each).

 

Edy’s Dibs and Fruit popsicles are on sale for $2.50 each (down from $4.39).  I had coupons for $1 off of 2, so I got them for $1.50 each.

 

Diamond Almonds are on sale 1/2 off (making them $2.00 each), and then I had .50 coupons for 2, so they came out to $1.50 each.

 

Chex mix is on sale for 1/2 off (making them $1.50), and I don’t remember if I had $1 off coupons (for 2) or .50 off coupons for 2.

That either came out to .50 each or a $1 each 

Look here for more deals I posted earlier this week.  How have you done??

 

Leave a comment