Missing in Action

Just wanted to apoligize for not posting alot lately…my grandmother was very sick last week so I wanted to be with her at the hospital for what ended up being her last days here on earth.  Grandma Hunter went to be with Jesus on Saturday, July 11th early in the morning.  I am back to work now but since being out for a week + I am SWAMPED so I’ve had to put blogging on the back burner for a few…..I hope to be back ‘full time’ blogging next week!  Thank you for being understanding!  Happy Saving AND Serving!!!!

One Response

  1. I so very sorry for your loss.You and your family will be in my houghts and prayers.

Leave a Reply

