Great Deal on Wii Games at Target

**Update**  I went to Target this afternoon (11/5) and they did not allow me to use all the coupons that I had planned on using.  The cheapest games I could find were $19.99 and I had to ring them up 3 at a time so therefore was only allowed to use 2 coupons for $10 off instead of 3.  It ended up STILL being a sweet deal as I paid an average of $10.81 per video game. 

I’m super excited about this find. Thank you to Julia over at thefrugalfind.com for posting this ROCKING deal!!!!

image0011

Ok this deal is good! I wanted to wait to post it until I was sure the coupons would work, sure enough they did!

Wii games on sale Buy 2 Get 1 Free
Buy 6 games at $14.99 ea
Use (3) $10.00/2 Target Printable Coupons
Final Price: $30.00/6 games

Print 3 copies of the $10.00/2 Wii Game Coupon HERE or HERE if that first one doesn’t work.

Note: 2 of the games pictured above were originally $19.99, so my total was $40.00 for 6 games. Without deals like this Christmas won’t be happening this year! Also, I spoke with the manager and the customer service and was told this deal was a go!

Leave a Reply

